human needs for framland .housing and industry are more than saving land for endan

human needs for framland.housing and industry are more than saving land for endangers animals

With the development of economy, the human's living style has been better and better. However, more and more lands for endangers animals has been disappeared, instead of them , a lot of housing . industry and are building. Form those phenomenon ,there are something we should be taken consideration. Does human need for framland, housing and industry are more than saving land for endangers animals? OK,different people has different opinions.

Some people's opinions is we should save land for endangers animals. There are some reasons for this.First,The earth is the mother of all living things.It belongs to everyone,either human beings or other lower animals. The earth is our home,we should take care of her,so do not destroy her, we depend on her,and can not live without the earth. Second, human beings have close contaction with animals.so called food chain. If animals land disappeared, they will disappear with the time's gone by. Even worse,because of the food chain has been destroyed, the environment will be ruined.for

instance,earthquake,typhoon,debris flow,flood,drought,ect.a lot of people were killed by disater.It is said that more than two million of human died from the nature disater per year,and a lot of people are homelessness.the number is so horror and so chill.One had to say that life is priceless,no matter how wealthly you have,you can not buy the life.so in order to have a harmony environment,they think we should saving land for endangers animals.

However,there are some people have the opposite view about this.in their opinions,they take consideration about money,they think that having money is all.so they need for framland,housing and industry are more than saving land for endangers animals. at the same time,they pull the waste liquid,air,garbage into the environment,neglect the protection of earth.Therefore.it is sad to say that the environment will revenge human.to teach us that protecting the environment is very important.

Generally speaking,protecting the environment is protecting ourselves.endangers animals have close relationship with human,we should protact them,saving more land for them.Take action!