host country ought to support cultural difference; local customs and behaviour

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Advance technology has enhanced the growth of tourist around the world. It is certainly true that different nation for separated customs, culture and the way of life. Record number of people conjecture, Visitors travel the countries should be entitled to perform self-customs, while others contradict the argument. However, I believe that host country should allow visitors to practice self customs.

Millions of visitors visiting all over the world in where they are sometimes either allowed or disallowed themselves to practice their own culture. People are in different religion whose customs are different. If they are compelled to follow local customs and behaviour by the authority, it means the trigger for conflict among the racial minority. Undoubtedly, visitors sojourn in the country for one to three months for the purpose of entertainment or looking for historical ecology landscape around. Moreover, they are the temporary guest in the country.

Interim travelling to other countries is a source of earning for the government. The host country should let them free to perform their own customs. Facilities will be created for tourists according to their customs and behaviour. For example, masques should be built for Muslims, temple for Christian, as visitors get a new lease of life in the host country. Otherwise, they might create a clash. Some people express views that visitors will practice the local customs, which is often difficult to focus.

In conclusion, I believe that host country ought to support cultural difference. As a result, the number of tourists will inspire to visit the country. They should not be confined under local cultures.