A horizon communication these days speaks more than one language. Learning foreign language issue

All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A horizon communication these days speaks more than one language. As the country's future asset, children are able to master foreign languages. Therefore, the early grade school year is the perfect quality of time for them to learn this lesson. While the evidence of this argument is nearly to be true to some extent, I am personally convinced that children who learn second language in the earliest age are expected to be well-prepared for advanced language learning tasks.

A foreign language enables to ensure children's basic understanding. Admittedly, they acquire ability to gain many vocabularies, and to mimic closely the native pronunciation and intonation of a new language. Research study shows that some earlier schools in Indonesia provide 2-10 foreign language vocabularies completed by well-pronounced every morning. It resulted in the school's next level that they are able to communicate effectively using vary basic vocabularies and excellent pronunciation.

Conversely, learning a foreign language is probably addresses some drawbacks. Initially, children tend to be hard in the case of obtaining critical thinking and to understand completely the explanation. English as a second language in Asia can be taken to exemplify this case; It shows that young learners are difficult to learn English structures such as grammatical and syntax. Consequently, children are stressful when they were insisted on learning this lesson. Again, learning second foreign language enables to delay children's development to learn first language. It is owing to their hard intention to focus on learning the second language as their preparation to live and work in a global society for further next.

Ultimately, earliest grade is the excellent basic foundation for young learners to understand foreign language, and it gives them a chance to get the advanced language learning tasks. Where possible, children in the early grade school year should have intense preparation to learn the second language. Despite all, it does not mean that children put the second of first language because it is the vital aspect of lesson for them in the term of language.