Toefl - high school should open basic economic course to the their students

Contemporarily , The pressure of high school student are increasing ,and the students have to face the various challenges everday ,before they're admitted in a University .They have no time to do anything else .however, I'm convinced that high school student should take a course on basic economic ,and my reasons can be articulated as follow.

Initially, one issue which makes me bolster my viewpoint is that broadening my horizon .The basic economic may make the students' boring life colorful .Also ,It would give a chance the student who has a gift in economic. For example ,My cousin has a talent for economic ,due to his parents always showed much interests in economic and sometimes teaches him a little bit about economics .After high school ,my cousin majored in economic ,and his professor teasures him ,Therefore ,I think it benefit for students to take a course on basic course.

Secondly ,That he more students major in economic may advocate the development of the social ,These students will be contribute their own school and social,and The less students can't find the jobs ,which can decrease the stress of social.

Admittly ,increasingly students appeal that the pressure of study is too much ,they have no spare time to learn another subject ,but ,It's common phenomenon that many undergraduates have few economic knowledge ,and it may obstruct a adult to get a better work ,so it's considerable that high students should take a course on basic economics .In addition ,I think that the basic economic could be a selective course,which give the choice to students.

From what has been discussed above ,I supposed that high school should open basic economic course to the their students