All high school students should be required to have three years of studying a foreign language.

Here is my TOEFL essay, please comment and grade it. And if possible, please leave comments on my grammar and word using because I think they are very important to have a perfect essay. I am glad to read any words about your opinion and check my grammar

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

I am of the personal opinion is based that one should all high school students should be required to have three years of studying a foreign language, and such an opinion is based on the reasons elaborated below.

I believe that a student for continuing education in other countries needs a foreign language, which I suppose can be best illustrated by a student with continuous studying in high school could be improve his foreign language such as English. Moreover, I think one has a second language can be for communications exchange with the student in thorough of the world, as in the case of when a student have at this course in high school he could send mail for others and solved his problem in his course. Another point worth considering is the fact that students that dominant a foreign language have a better opportunity into access suitable work, for instance, in my country the bilingual people who were easy to find an occupation which was related to his education. Next, people who learns a new language could be business with less wrong with foreign people and he gets their experiments. I would also like to point out that a high student achieves society skill in a foreign language class, for example, he was in contact with some people in his class and debated on all of field. Finally, I would like to say that I think learning a new language is a necessity for all students, especially high school students because they could to read database on the internet.

In order to wrap up I would like to reiterate that I think all high school students should be required to have three years of studying a foreign language should be a better way for their scientific life.