High salaries to sportsmen or other important professions; equally hard work

Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justifies while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions. *39*

It is the fact that successful sports professionals earn lots of more money than people in other important professions. I strongly favor to the fact.

Yes, successful sports person earns lots of money than others but that money are the pay back of their hardcore work in the field of sports, dedication towards the game and having the feelings of sportsmanship. I think to become a successful sportsman both mental and physical balance is needed. Unlike doctors and engineers or other important professions becoming successful sports person is not just learnt from going to training schools rather it's an inbuilt talent that one should have and the dedication. For this the phrase rightly matched that Leaders are born not made.

There is no doubt that paying high salaries to sportsmen is controversial subject as becoming doctors and engineers or other important professions also equally needed hardwork and dedication. Also its due to those doctors and engineers sports men can have the knowledge of how much effort they can put in their body and it's entirely from engineers that sportsmen knew the exact facts and figure of measurement.

Nevertheless, Successful sportsmen not only become famous by their names also they are the pride for the nation. They play a vital role in economic boost up of country. For example Maradona is popular not just from his name but we also know he is from Australia. Sachin Tendulkar, Pele, David Beckham, Ronaldo, Michael Jordan and lots more are few examples.

Hence, I strongly believe that paying successful sportsperson high is totally justificable.