"Hey my son Military writ came for you" - should national service be mandatory for young adults?

Do you agree or disagree that the government should require all young adults to perform some kind of national service, such as military service and social work

Your mom, one day, said loudly " Hey my son Military writ is came for you" Then Some young men think that it is my duty, for another one who say to himself whether the government necessary require it? while, if were they, I strongly will agree that the government should require young adults to perform some kind of national work, specially military service, for following below reasons.

Military service can provide physical improvement. All of young adults except already have fulfill the military service, have a weak physical. Because they are just 17 or 18 at this time. For example; before my brother go to military service, we used to wrestle everyday and I always won. However, after he arrived, I can't win him.

Moreover, Military service is give chance that young adults discover themselves. By this time that military, they need to recognize themselves. Most young adults begin interesting everything that they don't know at this time. So, They seduction into the bad habits sometimes, such as alcohol, marijuana, and drug and others. That is why Military service need to them and give chance.

Finally, one of the most important reason that I agree, Military service teach how can I real man and independence adult. What is it mean? All high school never teach about be brave, durability and doggedness in life.

In conclusion, I feel that Military service need to all young adults and government should require all young adults to perform military service. Consequently, Military Service which is can help you to learn new experience, new lifestyle and it is become beginning your new world.