IELTS; having purpose of life and being helpful as the main factors to achieve happiness

Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Mostly people want to be happy because happiness is the essential part of human being. However each people have different to describe about happiness, there is common point to reach your happiness.

Happiness is difficult to define because each inhabitant has their standard to be happy. Some people believe that having amount of money can bring your happiness and completely give what you want. For instance, you will be happy when you get your limited exclusive bag with your money and you can travel around the world without feeling worries although you spend lots of money. It means that your goal oriented in your life is all about money. On the other side, people choice family and health are more important than money. Family will give you extraordinary happiness because they are the closest people in the world with you and never replace with other. Health is one of the important things in life, without health life you cannot get your overwhelming career and make your family proud.

Meanwhile, it is difficult to describe happiness because people do not have the same answer about being happy. However, some people agree there are plenty of points to be happy. Firstly, it becomes harder when you have no purpose of life. You should create your goals in your life, for example you want great career with big salaries for your education, for your better future, for food and drink and safe place. As the result, you will be happy when you reach your goals. Secondly, people are the social creature that is normally they want sharing and caring with other people. Your feeling will be better when you more often spend your time, money and power to help each other.

In conclusion, happiness is difficult to define because people have a different perception, but in my view you will be happy when you have the main point of happiness such as purpose of life and help each other.