People can easily achieve success unless they have two prominent aspects: talent and hard effort

Some people say that success is '10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Is hard work the key to success, or is talent also important?

Success is conditional aspect for human beings in the horizon. While some people believe that hard work is the dominant factor being success, others argue that having great talent encouraged someone to be successful. However, I strongly believe that hard work and assert ourselves using our mind and imagination completed by great talented enable us to shape the world of our desires. That is the key for successful life.

Hard work is a prison sentence only if it does not have meaning. People will achieve greatness only through an enormous amount of hard work over many years; not only any struggles, but also work of a particular type that is demanding and painful. Not surprisingly, people kill their spare time to work productively on their job. As an obvious example, a senior editor at Fortune magazine Geoffrey Colvin shows that Tiger Woods as the youngest-ever winner of golf in the U.S. He enable to play golf because his father introduced him to golf at an extremely early age - 18 months - and encouraged him to practice intensively, Woods had racked up at least 15 years of practice.

On the other hand, having talented also encourages people to be successful. Talent is how skills, intelligent, and knowledge are used. It seems impossible success without having a talent even though they already have tried in their effort. Human kinds usually love doing activities they 'do best' - often leading to a happier disposition. For instance, a famous singer -Avril Lavigne- she has an exciting talent to sing beautifully. By having that talent, she is successful to be an international singer with the beautiful voice that she has. This is evidence that talent also remarkably influence in the successful life.

In conclusion, people can easily achieve success unless they have two prominent aspects: talent and hard effort. Greatness is not handed to anyone. This requires a lot of hard work. Yet that is not enough, since many people work hard for decades without approaching greatness or even getting significantly better. There is no evidence of high-level performance without experience or practice. Success is started from intention, and then has a talent to gain the goal which is supported by struggle hard.