ielts essay: what is happiness? I still do not find the answer

Hi guys, please help me revise my ielts essay,all comments and corrections will be appreciate, thank you in advance!

PS: I always feel unnatural about my writing but donot know how to improve it .

the essay:

Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

_________________________________________________________________ _____ ____________

Undoubtedly, happiness is the most important part in our lives. But if you ask different individuals what is happiness, there are absolutely a wide variety of answers you would hear. It is difficult to define happiness because it means different things to different people.

Usually, happiness can be described as a feeling of pleasure or enjoyment, some people think that whenever and wherever they would be involved with happiness if they feel happy. For plenty of people, families mainly contribute to their pleasure and satisfying lives. They enjoy spending times with family and friends, in the meantime getting more fun in return. Families considered as the root of their happiness can strengthen them and make them become happy persons. In addition, hobbies, sports and games can be serve as a source of fun and enjoyment, these offer people lots of exciting moments.

Comparatively, some people see money as a source of happiness while other people define happiness as something deeper. It is clear that money is the important thing in our lives, but some people are totally addicted to money. Except money, no other things can make them happy. Maybe some of them can get the happiness they wanted , unfortunately most of these moneygrubbers are unhappy and died alone. By contrast, some people define happiness as giving and they come alive by helping other people. They need to feel that they are doing something useful with their lives and other people, concentrating on giving and helping can afford them this feeling and also help themselves achieve happiness.

Moreover, some people get a sense of achievement from their work, and others find happiness in bringing up their children. I am sure that the people who hold their happiness are fortunate, no matter what kind of the happiness is. Finally, what is happiness? I still do not find the answer, but I can say when you feel happy, happiness is just around the corner.