Groups or Organizations are an important part of people's lives. Are they important?

This is my essay and it is very difficult to write it. I try very hard to use more specific details to support my opinion.

Can you please help me revise it and i very much thank you for your feedback.

Groups or Organizations are an important part of some people's lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position

I agree that Groups or Organizations are crucial to people's lives. They can get more association with other colleagues, learn new norms and value for a living and apply all of them to the whole community. Joining Groups or Organizations will shape you how to survive a dynamic society.

First, People will have to make friends

Today, it is true that we must have a lot of friends so that when people have a problem, they immediately come round to help you. Therefore, if they attend a group or movement, they will have an opportunity to meet a lot of companions and hit it off very quickly. For example, Mr Karn is not outgoing and does keep company and when he decides to join The Rotari Association, he is a lot more talkative than he was a year ago.

Second, they will have an opportunity to learn new ways of living in a group.

Most of people who stay alone do not get accustomed to how to behave politely in public. Some behaviors are considered either unacceptable or acceptable. When they join the movement for a while, they learn new cultures like greeting and talking so that they are quickly familiar with living approaches in a rapid-changing society.

Third, after understanding proper behaviors in their own group, they can easily adapt themselves to other people from different backgrounds.

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who do not different cultures towards professional and personal lives. It is very hard for all the people to behave the same. Therefore, if they have an experience to make friends and learn good interaction among their own group, they can apply it to those who are very strange and unfriendly.

To sum up, Groups or Organizations is a path toward how to make a proper living in a rapidly-changing society. People can learn new approaches of leading a happy and normal life and do not trouble getting used to many citizens from different places through means obtained from association in their own Groups or Organizations.