governments waste millions of workers' dollars each year their space programs.

These days in the world has significant competition under the earth

Or in the sky.as result countries spend a lot of money for knowledge

Space and recently governments invested millions of dollars about

Scientist. Although some people think it have better way of spend

Money. But which way true or wrong?

As you know, some countries don't enough food for life or some people are waiting for a loaf of bread at the moment.Governments must help to

People and they will invest money more for easier life. However, they

Have many departments for rescue to help people or other poor countries, for example: UNICF, RED CROSS...

But they don't enough for big world. On the other hand, this subject has some good way.how much pound does it have?

In the sky and in the galaxy always for us like once radically this subject recently notable challenge for governments. although they spend million of dollars each of year on their space programs and it

Causes we know about other plants and scientists can found "world expiration date as result governments worried about this subject.do you think about world expired date?

For example: the world will destroy after ten years like film 2012.

Governments insisted and want know how to found solution.but some people suspected about spend money to scientist's attention,although if people will know this danger subject,they agree with the government.

To sum up,we have a balance because we need to bot of them. However government don't do something people want and they just important politic and capitation to each other. I like in the world everything don't have mistake and every one have nice life, I hope every body see this days.(nobody know about the future)