Qualities of good co-workers - first of all, it is most important how they treat their work.

I'm preparing toefl, can you feedback for me???

"What are the qualities of the good coworker?"

Our job is a second home and our co-workers are second family. We spend lots of time with our co-workers in our places of work. In my opinion, good co-workers have some of certain charateristics. There are willingness and positive attitude.

First of all, I think they have willingness to do work. If they do not want to do work, we can not work together. Because he or she do not finish his or her work on time. It is just his or her own work, it will not affect to us. However, if it is a project, our project will be delayed, and it will impact on lots of aspects such as our team's image made bad, we have to do over time work, and so on. When I had one presentation in my work, I had to prepare with same period co-worker. Thus we divided our subject for searching information before we make a source of presentation. Although one co-worker was so lazy, and she did not get any information until meeting that we made for preparing speech. As a result, we spent more time than we planned, I and another co-worker had a difficult relationship with her.

Also, positive attitude is necessary for a co-worker's good condition. An old saying in Korea is: "one good saying can pay for debt'. We would like to talk to smiling people and we prefer to talk with kind people. Those kinds of attitude or dispositions can mitigate conflict between co-workers. According to in the Ministry laber of Korean, people who have positive minds have less arguements than the others. Because of their attitude, if they create a good image to somebody, they can be forgiven easily. Even though they may have misunderstanding or miscommunication, they can solve the problems through conversing with the other people.

Finally, I believe people need to develop for willingness and positive attitude before they start to do work.