Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.

Some people consider that good teachers set challenging tasks for their students while others think that the teachers who sets challenging tasks for their students are not good. I agree with those who consider that teachers who sets challenging tasks for their students are good. Now I will write my opinion and will explain why I agree by giving specific reasons and examples to support it.

I consider that for good education students should have some homework, because homework has tremendous impact on their educational quality. I consider that that only by doing homework students can learn the subject entirely. The tasks which is set by teachers are the integral part of homework. And I consider that if we want good education and high degree of intellectual rate the tasks should also be challenging, because only challenging tasks can affect on students intellectual rate and only challenging tasks can make students be educated well. If the task is simple student will not make much effort for doing that so they will not learn much. I think that teachers main mission is teaching, educating students, and thist education must be good, therefore I think that good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.

When I was in school I studied many subjects. Some of them I learnt well, but there were some that I did not learn well. I think that I did not learn some subjects well because our teacher did not set challenging tasks for me. For example our math teacher did not give hard homework to me, and sometimes there was not exist any homework, task. And I did not learn math well because of the poor tasks and I think that if our teacher gave us challenging tasks I would lern ,math better. Therefore I cannot consider that my math teacher is good.

In conclusion I would like to claim that problems make us stronger and only only by solving problems we can be smarter than before. A kind of problem is task, homework and by doing challenging tasks students will become smarter and if the students are smarter the teacher is good. So I think that if the teacher has a target to become good teacher one of the ways to become good they should set challenging tasks for their students. 385