A good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities.

There are many qualities are important for human. I believe that one of these qualities is a sense of humor. This quality is very beneficial because it helps us to look the reality of life from optimistic way, keep ourselves younger. And we can influence other people in a good way if we have this quality. I will explain my reasons with the following paragraphs.

First of all, I would like to emphasize that a good sense of humor can make a person to accept the harsh realities of life. As you know we confront with a lot of daily problems. Some of them we cannot solve easily and on time. A person who has a sense of humor does not become nervous because of these problems. They look the problems from different angle and they wish that they will find the solution immediately. So endurance is very important for people and I advocate that people who have a sense of humor endure problems easily and do not suffer because of their nervous.

Furthermore, I would like to underline that a good sense of humor avoids the appearance of people becoming older. I mean that people who have a sense of humor are looking like younger than their peer. And also it is proved that the spirits of these people stay younger. They wish and act like youngsters. So it is very important for living happily in this world. Indeed, most of happy people have a great sense of humor.

To sum up, I would like to repeat the important role of a good sense of humor in our life. For living happily and enduring for problems this characteristic is irreplaceable. And happy people influence others and tend to share positive attitude. Thus, people who have a good sense of humor influence their community optimistically, too.