'going to live once' - IELTS: worst diet

Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should changes their diet.

What are your opinion on that?

People through the ages has undergoes many changes from the time when they hunted for food to nowadays when almost of them tend to get unhealthy fast food, especially when they live in a large modern country where the time is precious to be spoiled out even for our health. For many reasons I am totally disagree with this kind of life which should be changed in away or another.

In the following paragraphs I will explain some reasons of our new diet habits, while I will support my opinion and give some solution instead.

Life is going to be more complicated recently, therefore hard working is required to earn more money to get what we think we need, therefore we in large cities especially in Western modalities do not have a lot of time to move out of work or even to think about it. Hngrey wont wait us to finish our job, but we can get something fast to let it down, it is not bad if we do it sometimes, however if turned into a habit then it goes to be. The most recent researchs said that our malignancy could be a reason of bad nutrition, and scientists proved this theory in some gut malignancy, so whom want to suffer in his old age, instead of you can avoid that miserable end by avoiding any bad suspicious food, and depends on good nutrition even snacks.

As the life developed, its requerements developed also, and a lot of employees going to travel from one place to another to finish their work. No time to cook in these circumstances and the fast food is the substituation.

On the other hand, both parents work in the same time nowadays which means hard time to enjoy cooking or even to eat together.

Food claimed to be a support for our body, to help it to defeat against the disease and to be in a very good healthy built. We should not get involved in the pollution of our health, In the same time we have to criticize and insist our government to build natural resturants instead of any kind of bad unhealthy food ones. Health education is another sollution that our governemnt should care about it, in addition to family education and how to manage our life properly to be in a good healthy way.

In conclusion, we are going to live once so we must live it with healthy fit accompanied body.