Global world changes rapidly with the influx of technology but cultural heritage never changes

As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalisation will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.

Globalization is the process of dealing connectivity with the international environment on culture, trade and commerce. The global society is now like a round village due to the communication and transport worldwide. The statement in the argument points out the globalization may indispensably cause losing of cultural heritage. However, I don't support in the favour of globalization will attribute the cultural identity to fade away.

There is no doubt that we live in an age of technology where globalization keeps us in touch with world communication. We consume heaps of convenience in the way of our life. We watch television programs, many of the channels assist us to deal with a better society which might influence on native culture. Foreign cultural activities can encourage local people to conserve its own culture. For example, people in India celebrate their own marriage ceremony, looking the ceremony local similar religious people will follow them and learn more about cultural activities. It makes a strong community among the people in similar ways by the help of globalization.

We lead our life following the other's culture but it doesn't indicate we forget the native cultural heritage. For example, in my country national sport is cricket, people play cricket and become more enthusiastic during the world cup. Not only exchanging trade, communication and transport network but globalization may also enhance the development of cultural identity. Some people tend to feel that when the novelty flows to the young people, foreign culture motivates them which might sometimes cause triggering of detrimental impact on local traditional culture.

Finally, it is evident that the global word changes rapidly with the influx of technology but cultural heritage never changes. People make them more standard living and may alter lifestyle due to the globalization. The tradition of a country remains alive for centuries.