IELTS: Global warming; warning to humans how importance of environmental concern

Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take a tackle the issue?

People in the world are facing about global warming issue. Even though, they are advertise about this issue on every street corner and media TV. People in the world pay attention about this issue. Global warming becomes interesting to discuss for citizen and many scientist. They have analyzed about global warming. Global warming is warming up of the earth to produce greenhouse gases. Greenhouse gases is affected from CO2 producing from burned fossil fuel. Because of felling trees that absorb CO2. So, that heat energy trapped on the land. And then, the heat energy reflected off atmosphere and partly radiated into space.

Global warming is caused by increasing temperature of earth. Ozone layer on the earth cannot contain radiance energy from the sun because the ozone layer becomes thinner. Caused by global warming ice in North Pole slowly yet sure be melting. According to scientist, the main cause of global warming is from inhabitants of the earth. Many function of CFC (chloro flour carbon) people are using in their house, such as refrigerator, air condition, perfumer bottle, and others. CFC is including one of many factor global warming and the most of people do not realize it.

On the other hand, To reduce global warming, especial attention is needed to handle. Forest gives big affect to reduce global warming. If government can reduce logging forest in the country so CO2 will decrease. CO2 is resulted by fuel fossil, if fuel fossil is changed with fuel renewable CO2 can be reduced. Today's people in the world have been environmentally conscious. They create go green and using electronics friendly environment.

To conclude, global warming gives warning to humans that how importance of environmental concern.