Give reasons and make suggestions. unemployment problem , reasons and solutions.

In many countries, more and more young people are leaving schools and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and the society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

Nowadays, along with the rapid development of high-technology, more and more young people face the danger of unemployment, some of them have been closed outsides the doors of workplaces even before they have a chance to step into them.

The influences of this phenomenon both on individuals and on society are extremely far-reaching. In terms of individuals, unemployment means the negative to his/her ability of working. In other words, his/her have not be able to adjust the society demands. This would not only bring serious spirit pressure to individuals, but also probably result in the family quarrels caused by the economic stress. In the aspect of society, unemployment suggests the increasing burden to society and government. A large number of unemployed youth will absolutely consume enormous society resources which will directly lead to the decrease of life quality of the whole social members.

To solve this problem need the joint effort of individuals, society and government. First of all, individuals should try his/her best to adjust himself/herself to adjust the society demands by enriching his/her knowledge and studying new skills. Meanwhile, the society and government should spare no effort to provide create such a condition for individuals, such as holding training classes, open technical schools, according to the society demands. by this way, not only will the individuals unemployment questions be solved successfully, but also the quality of the whole society will get improved enormously.

In conclusion, in my view, unemployment is not a serious question, the serious question should be the attitudes of individuals, society and government to deal with this issue. How will us choose , to give up or to accept challenge? I think the latter undoubtedly is the wise choice.

1: 08

(words 284)