"girls tend to learn arts while boys science" uni. accept equal numbers of students?

Haven listened the advice of Introduction related to thesis statement and the length. Will this essay be better? THX~~

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Do you agree or disagree?

Confronted the situation that girls tend to learn arts while boys choose sciences considerably, educators begin to concern about the imbalance of male and female graduates in each major. In order to control this phenomenon, a suggestion that the number of every college class should be the same in gender has been put forward. Personally, I do not think it is a feasible plan-for two reasons.

Scientific research has been proved that different gender has various personalities. In spite of several repetitions in identical work, female students could do patiently as usual. In contrast, males are fairly curious about everything around them, lacking perseverance to do the same thing. Therefore, dancing, for example, will be one of the most unwilling options among boys. If universities are required to have the same boys and girl through all subjects, the interest of learning would fade gradually as girls may be thought themselves as losers after being defeated several times by boys in physical or chemistry exams.

In addition, the human right is granted man and woman to have equal right to accept education. No matter which subject it is, girls and boys are eligible to choose and be accepted. From college perspective, the choice of each student should be respected, regardless of the number of males and females. Only when the university could be student-oriented, could the college be named as the platform to cultivate the talented.

Consequently, I take the view that universities could advocate the gender balance among majors, but should not implement rigidly and disobey the willingness of students.