'getting a connection' - When people succeed, it is because of hard work?
"When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do
with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific
reasons and examples to explain your position.
we all live for a purpose and a goal to reach our dreams , success become beautiful when you work hard to get it , when you depend on your self and your ability .
no body choose to born poor or rich , but everybody choose his future .
some people born rich , so they have everything they wish , they dont need to work hard or to taste the teste of poverty and humiltion to get success.
otherwise a normal people have less opprtiounty , many obestacles , they'r suffer and pain to reach their littel dreams
some of them do other don't, it depends on luck.
for example i have BSC degree and i did'nt find my dream job so i had to work as a waiter for 2 years .
on the contrary my friend got a job after he just graduated beacuse he has connections.
second , government has a lot of responsibility for people but they don't care , in a country which fully with corrupation , poverty and nepotism
you cant spend your life seeking for a success , you have to immigrant and look for other place which you can work hard and get sucess depends on your effort
and that's what i'm looking to do in the next years.
in conclusion , you can easliy become successful when you get a connection , but its temporary sucess beacues you dont deserve it
otherwise if you work hard and learn form your mistakes and depend on your self , you will be successful for the rest of your life.
finally to be successful you don't need beautiful face and hertoic body , what you need is skillful mind and and ability to perform