Genes, physical traits - I need help in my point by point essay.

Genes connect us to our relatives in many ways but do they actually make us similar? My younger brother and I have the same parents and is the family member closest linked to me, yet we seem to be polar opposites. Although similar in some ways there are distinct differences between my brother and me.

To start off, the physical traits of my brother and me can be different. He can be related to me, but does not make him like me. For instance he is younger but, because he is 6ft tall makes him look older, he also seems to be bigger when it comes to body structure since he is more muscular. He also has braces. On the other hand I am opposite first of all when it comes to height I am 5'4 and he is 6ft.making me shorter I am also Skinny, I don't have braces which explains a major difference.

Furthermore our interests are as opposite as our appearances. For example my brother likes relaxing by reading. He also likes to swim and workout which explains why he is so muscular making him more active. However Im less active because don't like to read, I rather play video games and go fishing and yet still can maintain a slim figure.

To conclude this essay my brother's traits can be compared by the differences we both have, even though we are closely related the things we like and appearances are not similar in someways.