How is your generation different from your parents generation? Differences?

It is my first effort to write essay.please help me to improve my writing for Ielts exam.

It is crystal clear that our generation has very differences with our parents generation in many ways such as living,eating and thinking. in this essay I explore a few differences between two gneration.

One of the most important differences is different perspective view between of them.people who live in the past thought more traditional,such tought had various influences on their life.some people belive that thought of those people was very limited.because they pay more attention to tradition and spent a large amount of time to deal with such convention.for example i cant stand some mother's thought in bump into many things.

This generation has more advantages in technology,technology has been advance order to people reach to plesurable circumstances in their life.although the previous generation have never ever used these technologies such as internet,cellphone,etc,they lived simple and more comfortable.

On the other hand,today food has become easier to prepar than the past.our parents had to spent many time to prepared a traditional food but we prefer doing anything else instead cooking a traditional food.

To conclude it, there are boldly different between our parent's period and our period.I personality belive that the most important of them is the way of thinking.it can make fundemental changes in people's generation