'Friendship is a kind of emotion in mind' - TOEFL writing

Do you agree or disagree it is not good to move to a new city or a new country because you will loss old friends

Istrongly disapprove of the saying that it is not good to move to a new city or a new country because you will loss old friends on account of mutifarious reasons say the development of the world,advanced science and technology,eternal friendship and so on.

Firstly,the development of the world in various aspect such as politics and economy.Not only does the development of the politics and economy makes most of the countries and cities in the world much more open,but combines countries and cities together as well.This make communication between countries and cities much more convenient ,for instance organizations like the United Nations and the World Trade Organization strength the international relations, make every country in peace and have equal status to communicate. Thus also promote folk exchange.The development of financial makes every people have economic capbility to buy telephone and to travel to another countries and cities to meet old friends. Therefore it is not a problem to keep in o touch with friends in other country or city.

Secondly,the importance of advanced science and technology is nothing less than the development of the world.The embodiment of contributions towards communication mainly includes communication technology and transpotation.These contributions make the world smaller and smaller.Communication technology let telephone and Internet be available to each person,also spread imformation to every corners in the world.By using the chat system we can greet each other as well as see your friends on the screen.Advanced transportation namely aerobus,railway and ship shorten time and fees we spent travel from one place to another,for example it only takes us three hours from London to Paris by Channel Tunnel.So it is too convenient for us to contact with friends even they are far away from us.

Thirdly,the eternal friendship also play an important role in asociation with friends.Friendship is a kind of emotion in mind that everyone may have,so friendship will not disappear as a result of geographical transformation such as move to another country or city.The days you spent with your friends will leave a deep impression in your memory and will never wore away so we will always miss our friends in another country or city.For example many people would like to look for their classmate even after graduation,using every methods,because of the eternal frindship,so that old friends will never loss.Anyhow,the eternal friendship is one of the reasons that I disagree the saying.

To sum up,we will never loss over friends even move to another country or city.