'Only formal examinations,written or practical, can examine knowledge' IELTS

Subject: Only formal examinations,written or practical, can give a clear pictue of students' true knowledge and ability at university level.Continuous assessment like course work and projects are poor measures of student ability.

*How far do you agree with this latter satetment?

Nowadays,science and technology are dveloping by fast pace,on the other hand population are increasing more than past cause most of diseases that cauesed death,is cured by new science & methods.

Increasing population provide new talents which needs to be discovered,some of them which are continueing education at college,high school,university, are examined by formal examination or practical and so on,aferward these score determine thier ability and talents of them which illustrate how they can be on the future.This method in recognizing talents of student are punished by some experts as well as some student.Since it provides limit view of ability of students,moreover something in that day of examination can cause mistake to showing their ability,for instance perhaps some of student would be ill or would be face to some problems,that is reduced the quality of them in aswering questions.So that experts believe that this method are not good enough to identify ability of people.Eventhough they don't suggest another way!thus this method are continueing till good method be suggested to recognize ability of pupils in diverse filed.

On the other hand this method incentive most of student to more attempt to show their ability in various filed,therefore these student are encouraged to more study to achieve great score according their ability,wherease as it mentioned some of them don't have a good chance in that play!

On the whole it is clear that one examination like konkour and something like that can't good measure to discovering new talents.