food from restaurants or from home - it doesn't matter; food just must have good nutrition

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we know, many food stands or restaurants in our country. It is because habitually of society that likes fast food. They do not want to busy. But, other people prefer to prefer and eat food at home. In the following paragraphs I will give reasons about my statement.

To begin with fresher, when people eat food at home. It is better than people eat at food stands or restaurants. For example, when I am eating at home, ingredient of food always fresher because I know about that. From the other sides, sometimes I want to cook foods together at my home. Cooking together is enjoyable for me. Moreover, when I am cooking with my sister, for example. So, I can do everything I want at this moment.

Additionally, eating at home is a great way to save my money. I should not to pay about tax when I am eating at home. Different when people want to eat at restaurant.

Nevertheless, occasionally I want to eat at food stands or restaurants. It is because I like to attempt new foods. In our country, has many kinds of food. So, I think, I must try about the taste. Because of foods in my country have delicious taste. Besides, when I have party with my friends, sometimes we are eating together at restaurant.

To sum up, I think not matter when we want to eat at other places. Most important is the foods must have good nutrition. So that, we can care for health.