TOEFL: If no food at home we should have a restaurant in the neighborhood

It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in

your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use

specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Although many people oppose to this plan, but I support of a new restaurant in our neighborhood. I prefer this plan as a fun, when we are in a hurry, and we need to eat foods quickly, and when there is no food at home.

Most of the people in a society, especially in these decades, go into the restaurants as a fun. Indeed, the varieties in the foods at restaurants are motivating the families. In this regard, I often go into the restaurants on the weekends, but if a new one be built in my neighborhood. I will go a week twice, and I can invite my friends in the restaurant.

Moreover, many people go into the restaurants when they are in a hurry, and they do not have enough time for cooking a meal. They sometimes can choose another way, waiting at home to be sent their foods. Nevertheless, it is possible that the food is not prepared, and we finally have to do our job without eating the food.

Furthermore, one of the most significant reasons for supporting this plan is, lacking the materials or the groceries at home, especially at night when most of the supermarkets or the grocery stores have closed and preparing them is hard. Also, I can not cook like many people. Therefore, I think our neighborhood needs to a new restaurant.

In conclusion, If we want to resolve our needs in our neighborhood such as when we are in a hurry, and there is no food at home or have a fun with the family. I suppose that we should have a restaurant.