Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. It save lots of valuable time

Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The rapid development of the flourishing society has led to a great change of the cuisine. It is too ludicrous to say that this difference may break the tradition and cause lots of hazardous diseases. Actually, this advance has improved the life style of people a lot for the three main reasons.

First and foremost, preparing food simply can save lots of valuable time. The bulk of people are usually busy working and studying, so they do not have time for recreation. Prepackaged food is the most suitable solution to this big problem. You can spend time talking with family and doing sports activities. For instance, I used to prepare food for a party. Unfortunately, the gas stove run out of energy, then I felt really sorry for that incident. Everything would have been better if I had bought precooked food. What's more, the easy style of cooking is extremely beneficial to the restaurant because the eaters do not need to wait for long time to have their meals. This advantage also helps the chefs to earn lots of money.

Secondly, the more easily the food is processed, the happier life is. Some traditional food makes you depressing because of the complicated preparation. Asian women especially put up with a high pressure on cooking. No matter how busy they are, they must prepare food for the whole family. For example, my mother often thinks of what kind of food she should cook for a day. Never does cooking make her comfortable. That is the reason why many people choose fast food or use other machines to help them cook faster. Thus, cooking is no longer a horror and worry.

Most importantly, the uncomplicated food preparation enables you to have an access to the new machines. In the past, people regularly wash the dishes on their own, but today they have a dish washer which is totally helpful. Moreover, the refrigerator, oven and blender are virtually the reliable home appliances that may cost you a big amount of money. On the other hand, those help you roast the bread and freeze the fish in a short time. Since then, people have had chance to keep their health and pay attention on their jobs. Furthermore, the advantages of machine drive children and adults to have a liking for food preparation.

Consequently, saving time, having a comfortable life and approaching to new technology are the typical benefits of simple cuisine. Its enormous influence on the daily life is undeniable.