First of all, a healthy mental and body is prerequisite to succeed - TOEFL

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their student's sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I love playing basketball. I am a basketball player when I study in university. Even I graduated from the university; I often play basketball with my friends when I am free. For my opinion, I think sport activities have many advantages to students.

First of all, a healthy mental and body is prerequisite to succeed. Some of achieved people have no time to do exercises. They often feel tired and unhappy, even they are rich. Sport can helps us to build a strong body. University is not only helps students to learn knowledge, but also provide a surrounding to develop a sport custom. Have a sport custom can helps us to keep heath.

Secondly, students can learn many things by sport games. Like cooperation, honor and competition. For example, students can learn team work and competition by a basketball game, because basketball game is not a personal game. If a basketball team wants to win a game, the team work plays an important; role not a scorer. We all know knowledge is very important, but team work is important too. Team work helps people to solve many problems, if a man has a high level in his field, but if he does not know how to work with others then he will not succeed.

Thirdly, through to hold some sport games can helps universities to promote their reputation. A good school team can makes students to prude of their university. Furthermore, students can exchange different school cultures and experiences by the game contest. That will expands student's view and makes friends with others.

In conclusion, of course libraries are very important to universities, but university is not only a place that we learn the knowledge. Above that, I strongly agree with this statement.