'felicitousness' Happiness is considered very important in life.

In general meaning,happiness is very important aspect of our life.Some people hold the idea that happiness does not exist in the world.While others contend that it may be defined in tough times.In this essay,I will try to point out my reasons why I strongly support the idea that the happiness is the most vital thing in our life.

To begin with,it is an obvious fact that every person understands the word "happiness" in her or his own way.To be more precise,seeing the world is happiness for a blind person or achieving a goal is happiness for every person.

In addition,everything that we have is happiness.Because,when we lose our ability,it seems to us like we lose our happiness.But we cannot feel it sometimes.A good example can light my point:My neighbour had considered himself as unhappy person.But after his wife passed away,he realized that his happiness was his family.My example follows that sometimes happiness cannot be felt.

I personally think that there are so many factors that show the real happiness(felicitousness) to us.That is to say,if one is talented,he or she will find his or her happiness by talent.Noone can create the formula of happiness.Because some people need ability in order to achieve happiness.On the contrary,some of them need health to feel the happiness truly.

To conclude,there are so many factors that cause to achieve happiness.It depends on person whether he or she will pursuit the happiness or not.

Please,correct my essay,if there are mistakes.

I respect the comment of everybody.