The Equal Rights: men should be responsible for children's upbringing

fatherhood ough to be emphasized as much as motherhood.The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that thay are also responsible for bringing up the children.To what extent do u agree or disagree(at least 250 words)

There are many people holding the opinion that the decision to give birth is up to the women so they must be in charge of bringing up the baby while others insist for the responsibility of the male.From my point of view,on account of the social equality,children's benefits and full awareness ,it is absolutely essential that the fatherhood be enhanced.

To begin with, men should be responsible for children's upbringing because of the equal rights.It never be the only girl who plays part in making a child so is it very obvious man ought to take care of his baby ?Men also deserve chances to enjoy the profound bond with their children and have happy moments seeing a child be born,grow up everyday, go to school,meet his/her perfect half-life and have a wonderful marriage life.All of those contribute to a fullfilled life for not only the women but men.

In addition,fatherhood had better be appreciated so the children can feel the unplaceable love from both moms and dads.Every children who have the single mom always suffer from the lack of dad's care.Sometimes they feel lonely,being hated and adopted,which is one of the main reason triggering to mental sporadic status or lost steps throughout their life.All should have opportunities to be taken to the park with parents,enjoy the terrible but worthy meals made by the clumsy dads.It is important a growing up boy have mortal lessons and the lovely daughter be walked down the ailes in her wedding with beloved dads.

Finally ,this way will make women fully aware of the role of their spouse.The weak side would greatly feel the responsibility of the strong ones and comprehend that both of them must be in charge of the process of bringing up a child.It may also be a motivation for fragile female not to feel lonely and easily lead to give up on having children.

In conclusion, thereby those persuasive reasons, the part of men in chirlder's upbringing process ought to be given prominence.In doing so,both the mom,dad and children would have a satisfactory life with full of happiness.