Fast Internet connection is a source of great entertainment

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

The advantages of the Internet has always been a hotly-debated topic. Some people state that the advantages of the Internet are undeniable, while others deduce that the Internet may create some problems. Personally, I strongly agree with the former due to some main reasons.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is educated function. It cannot be denied that the Internet are a plantiful source of information, especially academic information. Information from the Internet are easily accesses by students and users with some major steps; therefore, they directly get some information they want for assignments. For instance, when researching about bacteria, students just have to use some tools such as Google or Bing with keyword "Bacteria", then they are able to interact with everything about bacteria. More interestingly, the Internet is the association of computers all around the world, thus it accumulates some important knowledge for students. Students easily access to information from everywhere and learn from different cultures, which are far away to open their scopes of academic subjects. They has a golden chance to enhance their knowledge about Greece at their own home, even outdoor. Indeed, the Internet significantly develops education in a new level.

Secondly, fast connection holds no less importance. The fact is that the Internet has been built to be the fastest mean to convey information to every computer connecting the Internet. People are able to update news or watch live speechs to keep them up-to-date. Also, the Internet is a mean to convey warnning about some dangers such as escape criminals, natural disasters or new diseases. Therefore, people can get preparation for these warning and plan for for their future. With fast connection, my parents can keep their eyes what is happening all around the world and how those occurences impact our social lifes. Without doubts, the Internet with high speed connection provides people important information and also details about some phenomenons.

Finally, source of entertainment draws much of my attention. It is widely known that the Internet helps people interact with some visual entertainment such as videos or jokes. When accessing the Internet, people are enpowerred to connect with some hilarious videos or some humorous stories, which are quite useful for them to release stress after working hard. Thus, people with some simple steps easily get a relaxation and refill their energy for work. More notably, people has a great chance to update acquantances and friends's information. Nowsaday, there are alot of social network such as Facebook or Twitter for people to connect with each others and keep them in touch. For example, Skype allows people to have videos call, Instargram helps people share their photos with friends. Beyond any doubts, the Internet brings happiness for people by diverse source of entertainment.

In short, not only educated function, fast connection, but also sources of entertainment are convincing for my agreement. I strongly recommend that people should take my explanation into consideration to make a wise choice.