Family environment is the base for the children to be good members of society

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about who have the responsibility to teach the children to be good members of society. While some people agree with the idea that school is the place to learn good attitudes. I believe that both the parents and school are responsible to make children aware of their importance to be good members of society.

The family environment is the base for the children that parents should work hard to raise their children on good behave with love and acceptance. Anyways, I think the parents should be the first role models in their children's life, they have to be the good individuals at first to make their children imitate them.

On the other hand, school responsibility will be easy to handle this task if the parents at home make such effort by raising their children with good manners. In addition, the school activities such as, national days activities and ideal student competitions, emphasise the importance of how to be good student and good individual. Also, the teacher role does not limited on teaching text books only.

In conclusion, parents and school are responsible and have their important role to make children good society members.