Family closeness is not so tight nowadays as it used to be in the past. The root cause of it is...

Nowadays,families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this.why is this happening?Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Over the last half of the century,it is widely seen that families are become less close to each other than they were in the past and thie situation unbelieveably accepted in societies.This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend and also examine the pros and cons of this development.

One of the most common reasons for a decline in a family closeness is that luxurious lifestyle.Most of the family members are do works long time to obtains all modern facilities for their comfort but as a result they do not find a suffiecient time to spend within family as were in the past.Apart from this,modern technology another concern which is responsible for this isolation.For example,there are multiple online websites for chatting and people's are connected through this with each other.Moreover,they are interested in thier online life instead of interacting with their family in their free time.

However,there is ample eveidence that if people are not so close with their family,they could pursue their own dreams and may fulfil their aspirations.In addition,they easily could focus on improving their own lofestyle because of less interference from other's family members.Probing further,it might be the case that the family who less close to each other usually has less financial burden due to nuclear family.

Nevertheless.it should not be forgotten that due to less involvement,families often have less security.It is difficult world we live in and we need a support of people close to us to cope with modern life.Another drawback of this is that isolation,while person come back home after work they mostly need a family members,whom with they can share his feelings and could release all the tension.

To conclude,I would like to say that modern lifestyle,technology are the root cause of this happening.But,generally person can fulfil their dreams easily than in family.