Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay

Topic: Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education.

Some people send their childern to non governmental school. And some don't even have children, yet they are compelled to pay tax to support the state education system. Whic lead to many people assert that parents who do not send their children to public school, should not be required to pay the tax. However, I completely disagree with this.

Public school are managed by government. The fee of public school is quite affordable. Majority of students studying in public school belong to low income family. So if these school will be closed due to the lack of funds. So as a consequence many pupils will not be able to acquire education, because there parents can't afford the fee of private school. As result government would fail to reduce the inequality and only students from wealthy will be able to get education.

Individual should not refuse to pay tax just because they are not using the government service. For example many people don't use bus service because they go by car, so they will stop paying the tax. And others will also do the same, which would lead to collapse of the system.

Better public education creates better communities, which in turns can be beneficial to all members of society. Many countries like United states of America, Russia, United Kingdom, Singapore etc became developed states because there government made education easily available to every one.

In conclusion, government must provide best best education to their children, and citizen should finicially support it