Factory is always links to the pollution problem

Factory is always links to the pollution problem. Especially for the present, because of people have focus on this issue today. The technology has developed to a mature rank in this age. Some of problems about the pollution have to solve it. The air pollution can control in a safe range. Furthermore, a factory can provide a lot of jobs. That will help those people who near the factory have a working chance. So in my opinion, I support it.

Maybe some people will say the factory often to destroy the environment. But if the factory's manager can improves the environment. This problem can solve it. The most important thing is the job. Many cities have face the population migrates to other city. For one thing, some of young man can't find a job in their hometown. That was destroying the balance of cities. This is a serious problem in my country. If this problem couldn't change it. It will lead to many social problems. Young man lost their chance to support their family. They maybe find another way to earn money. Dealing drugs or joining a gang. They have no way to change their life.

For another thing, have a large factory near the community can helps the community's economy. That will have a lot of stores to provide the workers whom work in the factory. Like medicine store, restaurant, clinic. Some kind of store also helps residents of the community, and brings the community to a prosperity level. As the consequence, the life quality has to improve. The young men have a goal to try. Furthermore, if the factory has made a good profit, maybe the factory will gives the community some feedbacks. Provide a scholarship for the student. Helping them have a chance to get a high level of education. Building a library or a hospital will make the residents more convenience. Those things are important for the community.

In conclusion, building a large factory also has some disadvantages. But in my opinion, the advantage is the most important. Those advantages will improve the community.

Above that, I strongly support it.