Factors that influence the decisions of news editors who control news on TV & papers

news editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers .what factors do you think influence these decisions ?do we become used to bad news?would it be better if more good news was reported?

The media is one of the most powerful sources of information which gratify the people with up-to-date news from all around the world.But sometimes they are forced to abide some news which is broadcasting by the news editors regardless of its truthfulness.However there are some internal and external factors which compel the editors to do these aberrant activities.

One of the main factors for these biased news is the influence of politics on media.In order to indulge the personal and professional security of their lives ,the reporters often concede the society leader's demands.although to protect some famous personalities from their pervert activities also scales up the situation for this rebellious edition .

However ,we are accustomed with bad and biased news since the media stepped in to the world.people inclined to read bad news before they read something good,so in order to maintain the popularity and publicity,all broadcasters highlights the bad news like air crash,earth quake,or such types of shocking news.

Whereas, the publication of good news only is not a solution.but the good news also should get its own importance to fructify the minds of the world with some sort happiness or pleasure as well as to provide inspiration or motivation to bring up the same congenial news.

In conclusion,media and the reporters should always show justice to their own profession without closing their eyes towards the innocent readers .people also should encourage and welcome good and motivating news and news editors.