IELTS: The factors that contribute for happiness

Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Nobody does not want to get happiness. However, the definition of happiness varies among individuals. The longly ones want friends, the poors demand wealth, while the fresh graduates expect good jobs. It is just because every person has different demand in his/her life, so diversity of definition of happiness can be found. Then how to achieve happiness? In the paper, I will talk about the issue.

At first, one has to be confident that he/she can get happiness. Nobody was born to be upset. Being upset is only some minimal and short interruption in one's all life. While most of the daily life is just being common or average, so what we should do is enjoying the daily life and find out happiness. Some of colleague are always happy and smile to others even though they live nearly the some lives as others. So, awareness of happiness is an important factor in achieving happiness.

Secondly, having a dream and struggling for the dream is another essential factor in getting happiness. Ones holding dreams know what they want and what they do not want. So they can step towards happiness directly without hesitation. Take me as an example. The day I got a place in a research institute, I achieved my true happiness, since I dreamed to be a scientist from my childhood. The happiness overweighed all the tasty food I ever ate and all the pretty dress I weared. I thought I was the most happy person in the world even though I looked so common.

In conclusion, believing we can achieving happiness and holding a dream is the two main factor for people to get happiness. Other factos, such as good relationship with others, rich materials and good jod, are also associated to happiess. But this does not mean that we cannot get it without these factors.