'it brings efficiency' - Face-to-face Communication. Opinion essay (IELTS)

I have recently written an essay about the topic below! Please read and feel free to leave me some advice, thank you very much! I'm Nghia, from Viet Nam. Nice too meet all of you :)\

Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The advanced technology has revolutionized ways people communicating, in which e-mail, phone calls is more and more play an important role in human being. Although there are many undeniable benefits of modern communication methods, I am convinced that the traditional method, face-to-face communication, is the best way in communicating to people.

This essay will find out some relevant reasons and try to support for them.

To begin with, face-to-face communication can enhance the effectiveness in communicating. It is apparent that this way helps people to save their valuable time. Sending and receiving letters always have to spend days in post offices and transmitting. Another better method, e-mail has expected to reducing time consuming which is induced by hand-writing letters. However, it is irrefutable that it is often occurs errors when people exchange mails related to network quality or web browser capacity. Additionally, users are often confused by spam and advertising mails. Obviously, face-to-face communication makes conversations more clear and smooth. People talk to each other directly hence, many contradictions can be resolve instantaneously.

Another reason is that face-to-face communication is also the best way to relax. People are increasingly been busy in the hectic pace of life. Thus, perhaps life will be full of stress and difficulties if anyone can not talk to other naturally and comfortably. Some researches have recently argued that at least ten-minute talking to others per day makes them not only relaxed but also be smarter.

By way of conclusion, face-to-face method brings efficiency in communicating and gives people opportunities to relax. I once again reaffirm that this communication method is better than other kinds such as letters, e-mail or phone calls.