Letters, email, or telephone communication? Yes - it's more comfortable and can save time and money

Before technology was developed, we had only face to face communication. However thanks to the development of technology, various ways of communication was invented. There are such as letters, email, or telephone calls. There are many debates about which way of communication is better. Both ways have many advantages and disadvantages. But, I go along with the idea that using other communication instead of face to face communication is better. I have three reasons to support my opinion.

First, I think it is because you can have more comfortable times talking not in face to face. The scientific research has shown that many people have a tendency to express their feeling more comfortably when they do not see each other's face. As for me, I feel the same way, especially when we are talking about embarrassing moments or apologizing for what I have done wrong. And that's the reason why we give letters or cards to each other. We can express our feeling more exuberantly.

Second, communicating with devices can save time and money. Because you do not have to meet other to have a talk to others in person, you do not have to devote your own time and money trying to meet him/her and to go to the meeting place. However in contrast, having a communication in person requires us money and time. So, using that time to do other thing else could be more precious to us.

Finally, you can record the conversation you were having with other. For example, when we give other a card or a letter, we can save it and read it again when we want to. Also this works on telephone, emails and other communication as well. Also, some letters in the old days are important sources for the historians. It is very important because they could learn mostly everyday life reading the letters. That would have been definite benefit for the historians.

I have come to the conclusion that other communication than face to face communication is better because it is more comfortable, can save time and money, and because we can record us communicating.