The expression"never, never give up" _ essay

[i]Topic: The expression" Never, never give up" means keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people say that, there is no real loser, he is a real defeated person when he gives up his aims. Throughout his life, a person has to be faced with many sophisticated problems in education, career, or love, so on. Therefore, if you always keep you going on your way and never abandon your targets, it will lead you to success. I completely agree with the opinion for several reasons.

To begin with, I always keep myself in indomitable attitude, which helps me have a positive thinking in life. Whenever, I get complicated problems, or difficult matters in study or life, I often keep them in my mind and find ways to resolve them. By this way, I can usually activate my brain and have distinct motivation in every problem. Furthermore, usually brainstorm and think continuously is a way which makes our minds clear and more and more intelligent.

Besides, keeping "never, never give up" spirit in my mind is a way to seize opportunities and keep luck by my side. I strongly think that other chances and great ideas never show up if it is given up. In your life, you have a goal, but for any reason, if you abandoned it, you would lose a chance to experience and acquire achievement in that area. This means you would lack knowledge in certain situation that helps you grow up. In addition, giving up your job is certainly synonymous with you will not be confident and have no passion in the next time.

Final, once I took part in the final test at university. At that time, I had a hard exam question that I had not revised. I really worried about it because everything was strange to me. However, I kept "never, never give up" in my mind. I read carefully my questions and use all of knowledge relevant to it to do the exercise and answer the questions. After that exam, although I did not get the highest mark, I approached my pleasant.

To sum up, from what I have been discussing above, I totally believe that failure is success' mother. A defeated person should try again and again to succeed in his or her goals. Nevertheless, a person should compare his goal and his compatibility before doing it. Do not give up. Do you agree with me?