Expressing Al -Eid in Saudi Arabia - essay

Expressing Al -Eid in Saudi Arabia

Eid in Saudia Arabia is wonderful .You can see many things are so beautiful( .In the morning all people perform salat al-Eid with large groups going to one place for the Eid prayer. After praying everyone huge and handing each other. Then they go back to their homes with their breakfast and eat in one place together.

Famous dishes cooked on Eid are Fattah ,Kapsa and sweet . The men wear Thub and Ghotrah and Agal . The children greet the old people like grandma and grandpa and they receive candy and money. Everyone is smiling and very happy. The rich give the poor gifts and money. There are many festivities. Everything is new( our hearts, our clothes, our furniture, and our street). We go to garden, shopping, the sea, and amusement park .

I did not sleep the first night of Eid. I had to do many things like cleaning, cooking, and preparing my clothes. i made Pizza and Tarta and my mother made Fattah and fish .Allof my family and I were so happy. After salat Alfajer I started preparing myself for Eid. When I finished I went to my brother's house .There I hunding I spent a wonderful time with my family. My mother, my brother's wife, and his son, my sisters and all my other relative were there . I called all my friends on the phone which made me very, very happy. I told them about our breakfast and my clothes and everything that happened. After 10 am, I came back to our house and we completed Eid there with my sisters and our neighbors until 12 pm. .

On the second day, I visited my relatives with my family and we went to the Garden to see the festivities. Finally I played with fireworks as I like them so much.