Expository essay NUCLEAR POWER - I did a lot of language mistakes

I'm new here !! And this is my first time posting essay here. By the way, my english is kind of weak.

Expository Writing

There's some part of my essay. Every paragraph was marked have language mistakes.

Nuclear power was discussing whether is the problem, not a solution. This statement has different views from the society.

Generally, nuclear power has its own benefits. It can attracts improve the economic with the long-term nature of nuclear power. The demand of energy is increasing in Southeast Asain countries and they are converting to nuclear power. For instance, Thailand, Indonesia and Vietnam make their strategies to build the first plant by 2015 at the earliest. Their aim is to fuel the growing economies by the use of nuclear power. The thailand's energy Minister believed that it is proven technology and maintain growth of the country.

Instead of not clean, waste disposal of nuclear is the one of the problems. Radiation from nuclear waste can be spread through water cycle and there will be leakage radiation into the environment as it dumped in rural settings. Therefore, public health is effected especially nuclear plants is surrounding. Others than that, reactor accidents and the threat of weapons proliferation often happened as the problems. For examples, the Chernobyl-accidents and catastrophic attacks by terrorists. The radiaoactive material often set as a target for terrorist sabotage.

In my opinion, I would like to say that nuclear power probably affected the human nature in harmful side. The nuclear can be help the bomb maker and dangers the human life in everywhere. Besides that, if nuclear power is going to replace fossil fuels, it needs enormous expense for the storage or radioactive waste.

Conclusion: As the result of this, nuclear power may a problem or a solution. There is some insignificant answers about the research of nuclear power by some scientists. Besides that, we unable predict what will happened with nuclear energy in the future. Thus, nuclear power should use in proper ways and find the best way for the storage. So that the next generation would have secure environment.

Is language mistakes means grammar??