Is Experience More book learning or significant in a person 's life ? Why ?

Learning is a continuous process in every person's life. There is no limit to knowledge. Every day we all receive a certain amount of knowledge, that might be come from new books or daily activities. Therefore, our mind never stops thinking and analysing things in life. However, the fact is learning in books or experiences is better. In my point of view, both of them are very necessary for our knowledge.

First, it's said that "Book is the best friend of people". Indeed, i'm totally convinced by this statement. We all need books to broaden our mind to the widely horizon. In fact, based on the pratical lessons, books record a large amount of knowledge which provides people the useful things in practical activities. For instance, you want to study computer, it's surely easier for you if we consult the computing books in advance. Therefore, the ability of success is probably higher when we apply knowledge in books into reality. Generally, if you have no experience in certain fields, I think you'd better follow the books.

Second, the experiencial learning is very vast and interesting. Beside basing on theory in books, we need a live environment to experiment our knowledge. Particularly, we take in information through senses, yet we ultimately learn by doing. We first watch and listen to others, and then we try to do it on our own. Thus, this sparks our interesting and generates our motivation to self-discover. For example, learning ride a motobike, use a camera, dance, or swim. We take an action, see the consequence of this action, and choose either to continue, or to take a new or diffirent direction. That creates immediate concreate experiences that allow us to use in further action. All in all, active experimentation provides us the most significant lessons that no theory can compare with.

In sum, learning from books and real experiences is the appropriate combination with each other. For me, I refer to apply practice and theory to gain the best success.