IELTS exam: studying at university is the best route to reach successful career

Folks, I am preparing for my IELTS exam. Kindly need your comment on this essay ya.. :-)

cheers,

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to reach successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school both views and give your opinion

"If money is your hope for independence you will never have it. The only real security that a man will have in this world is a reserve of knowledge, experience, and ability". The proverb which may be the answer of teenagers' hesitancy after completing their high school, whether to continue their study into higher level or directly look for a job. While a huge number of benefits to finding a position in workforce straight, I would argue that it is better to go to university.

Getting a job straight after school is probably interesting for some teenagers. It can be understood knowing that many college graduates seem hard to find a job. In fact, they graduated with a good GPA. In Indonesia, for instance, at least 360000 new graduates are still unemployed. On the other hand, without having high educational background, vocational high school alumni can get a suitable job based on their own expertise and skills. By doing so, they are able to become financially independent from their parents as soon as possible. Moreover, they they will be able to start earning for their living and finally afford their own house or start a new happy family. In terms of career, those who decide to find work, may find their career develop more rapidly. It is because they start work earlier and gain many meaningful experiences to enrich their practical skills. It is obviously related to promotions for a higher position.

In other side, numbers of the inhabitants believe that the best way to get better future is to have the high level of education. Juveniles who are apt to study at university firmly believe that the best way to find a job with competitive salary which end up prosperities is education. To illustrate, world challenging needs the contribution of professional people who have high qualifications. For example, it is not viable to reach high technologies without the assistance of experts. Therefore, university graduates put effort into accessing better job opportunities with professional and vocational qualifications and earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. Also, numerous sophisticated and proficient people have many tremendous achievements. To clarify, many professions have a host of inventions. As a result, those achievements make some youngsters considerably more passionate about pursuing their studies.

In conclusion, there is more a great possibility to whom it may have higher levels of education to be successful.