Toefl essay:Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your

As far as I am concerned, when we compare my generation with my parents' generation, there are many different between them. The first and foremost one is that there is being an advance technology in my generation such as computer, car, airplane, ship and internet. For example, my parents traveled by bus since there were not many car in the city. When they wanted check their bank account, they must go to bank that understand their detail account. However now, there are electronic banks. So, we can do all our banking works. What is more, people change life styles such as living in apartments, going to travel regularly and having political roles for women in society. It is important that women did not have franchises in the last centuries. However now, they can have franchises since have effect from their life in the society. Women are working in political positions in the country now. Last but not least, there were not have lots of university in county and were studied very expensive since many people could not study in university. Only rich people could send their children to university. Hence, there were not many knowledgeable persons in the society.