TOEFL evalution -PEOPLE LEARN THINGS FROM LISTENING OTHER, SELF- EXPERIENCE, READING.

PEOPLE LEARN IN DIFFERENT WAYS. SOME PEOPLE LEARN BY READING; OTHER PEOPLE LEARN BY READING ABOUT THINGS; OTHER LEARN BY LISTENING TO PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THINGS. WHICH OF THIS METHOD OF LEARNING IS BEST FOR YOU? USE SPECIFIC EXAMPLE TO SUPPORT YOUR CHOICE.

Learning is never enough to live perfect life - every person, event or aspect has some or other thing to teach us. However, still some people prefer to experience things and learn lessons; so others some are intellectual enough to learn by listening to others. And some make their life easy by reading books. In my case, reading, people's advice and self- experience all of three has contributed for making my life better.

I prefer reading fiction books as they are realistic and believable. Reading such category books provides me great enthusiasm and give me lot of hope to make myself and life better. Reading has made me better and intellect person. I am able to handle many problems in my social life by implementing solutions which I have ever read in the book. For an instance - off late it was very difficult for me to say "no" to my friends and relatives for anything. But since I have read book "seven ways of managing relation" I am able to do so very politely without harming my terms with my peers.

Since my childhood I am inclined towards seeking advice from my parents. This habit of mine saved me from many consequences that I might have faced by doing things as per my desires. Besides experience of people serves us genuine solutions because they have already walked on that land strip. I am seeking advice from my sister for choosing college for my further study in USA as she has done he graduation form United States of America, so that I can avoid choosing wrong or not accredited college.

Lesson learnt by learning things ourselves are best among all. As it is said "experience is a best teacher". By experiencing event by ourselves, we will prevent ourselves to repeat them again. On the other side, it helps us to overcome our illusions and fears. To quote an instance, I was having public and stage fear, which I overcome by participating in mono acting competition in 9th grade. It also motivated me to participate in further activities.

In my conviction learning done through any source is beneficial. It definitely teaches us some or other meaningful tricks to live our life. However we cannot afford to commit mistakes to learn everything in life therefore I discern that we must be open to learn from any prospect let it be reading, listening other's talk or self- experience.