IELTS: established preparation at school to become good mother and father?

Some people believe that children should have formal training at school to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Why children have to get formal training about parenting at school? Nowadays, that became a big question for some parents. Many people agree about that training but I think that is not make a sense so I tend to disagree for some reasons. One of them is it will influence the psychology as a child.

What is exactly the meaning of "good parents"? I think some people have different perspective to construe that meaning so how the school ready to give formal training to their student? They think to become good parents must start from child because that is like basic knowledge about taking care families. If we look further there is a complicated problem that children would not really understand such as educated children about sex, drugs, or protect their kids from bullying. Presumably, the formal training is the right way to cut down problem in family and bring over children how raising kid. In the end of lesson they will think mature from their ages and it is not good for their mentally.

Nevertheless, children have their childhood and it is contradiction if they have to understand about how to be good parents. That will intrude their mind and psychology. Take one example, children who are not old enough have to understand about adult's problem especially in family. They will consider and take it as high responsibility but in fact, there are many ways to growth as good parents from their experiences.

Accordingly, at school, the children educated to become good person in their society and high achievement for their future. Moreover, they prepared to encounter adult's problem after they ready with knowledge which is give at school. That is not as good parents but good people.