EssaySome movies are serious,other movies are amuse and entertain.Which type of movie do you prefer?

please correct my essay and if there is any other good words that I can replace mine, I would ike to knw .

Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different kinds of movies, everyone is prefer to watch specific movies. I prefer to watch serious movies like; scientific, social, and which based on true stories. I think that serious movies have many effects on audience , serious movies pull them for watching for many reasons.

One of the reasons is, scientific movies allow people to use their mind to think with what is going on in movie by throwing a mysterious idea that make others wonder what will happen in the end and make them interesting. For me ,I like to watch" Sherlock Holmes" Movies because it let me know how to think and use my skills to analyze and solve the problems.

Another reason is that a lot of serious movies are depend on true stories or stories quoted from life. People enjoy to watch movies which talk on other's life , knowing what happened to them and how their life were. Also they like to watch movie which express theirs life and talk about problems which faced them. For example, I like to watch movies about "World War" ,because those movies describe interest details about war.

People are attract to watch movies which can effect on their feeling. serious movies include a lot of strong different passion. This passion has the power to effect on the audience, it is working on move the passion inside everyone .For example, when I went to cinema to watch "Titanic" movie , I noticed that, a lot of audience were excited and motivation about the story.

Finally, movies was create for entertainment people. I prefer to watch serious movies which allow me to know new info about others, show me life how it was by different time and give me strong motivation to complete my life.