'being enthusiastic and committed to become successful' - child hood dreams

i hope some one take time and improve my article

becoming actor or pilot one day is popular dream among children and when i was child i had the same dreams. I always pictured my self flying F18 and dropping bombs and firing missiles. but now that i'm 23 years old i'm still have those dreams but it is too late. Now that i'm remorseful, i don't know to place blame on who and what. When i am thinking deeply i usually came to this conclusion that i should place part of the blame on fate that i was born in a country that it wasn't easy for me to become a pilot or actor and i place reminder of the blame on myself that i wasn't diligent and committed enough to make my dreams come true. But i think i still have time to become actor and because the passion i have for it i think i would become successful if i stay focused on my goals.

Many of us who have good appearance or talent can pursue careers like acting. Many people like leonardo dicaprio didn't follow in other people footstep and they didn't even attend university and now where they are, at least when they look at their life they will say to themselves that i have at least made one of my dreams come true.

I am not unhappy with the job i have and accomplishments that i have made but i came to the conclusion that life is short and we should not let life slit by.

Another man that should be an example to all of us is steve job, owner of apple company. I'm not sure what i am going to say is right or wrong about his personal life. His mother gave his custody to another family and they treat him like their own son. His new family was caring and kindhearted and saved enough money to help him enter stanford university and study biology. But after the first year he realized that he doesn't want to become biologist one day. So he quit university and began doing what he loved and because of being enthusiastic and committed he became successful.

in conclusion everyone of us believe deep down that we should pursue our dreams but because we are not brave enough to take risk we prefer to parrot other people.